Solutions

Modular, customized and affordable

Digitized solutions and applications open up a world of possibilities. But how do you start? What are the first steps and the quick wins with a view to more customers or process optimization? Time for BizzPro. We are passionate about applications development - modular, customized and affordable.

Healthsoft

Electronic patient file (EPF)

This electronic patient file (EPF) makes the daily management of your medical practice easier with tailor-made modules for your online agenda, billing, planning, etc. It is available via smartphone or tablet.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Radion

A versatile radiology information system (RIS)

Digitize with our versatile radiology information system (RIS), specially developed for radiologists. Securely taking, distributing and sharing medical images online with doctors and colleagues has never been so efficient!

Gynaesoft

Electronic patient file (EPF) for gynecologists

Looking for an integrated system tailored to gynecologists? Discover our electronic patient record (EPF) for gynecologists. This all-in system provides, for example, management of patient data, fast and convenient recording of appointments, as well as the exchange of ultrasounds and lab results.

 
Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Cygnature

Simplify your administration

Sign documents electronically, digitally and biometrically, including 'live signing'… BizzPro makes it accessible to everyone with Cygnature. Good for simplifying your administration, easy and combined with optimal security.

AutomationWhiz

AutomationWhiz is a bot universe with cognitive capabilities

Your automation enabler for simplified digital transformation, business flexibility, high throughput and higher ROI. AutomationwhiZ has a wide range of bots for several industries and domains and for the automatization of their critical business processes.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

TestingWhiz

Code Less, Test More

TestingWhiz is a codeless automation testing tool for testing software, web, mobile, database, cloud, web services and API.
It relies on a strong architecture combined with an intuitive Automation Engine and a short learning curve that promises to take your test automation to the next level.

ProHeat

The professional's digital toolbox

Proheat is mobile a application that automates the full certification process of (gas) heating system (legally required in Belgium). Via IoT communication it automatically picks up the measured values by the Testo 300 (330) device and guides through a wizard the HVAC technician with all the governmental-defined questions, allowing the production of the official PDF certificate. The application communicates with a cloud-backing system allowing the HVAC company to manage all customers and heating systems information.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Sendwich

The universal lunch-app

The independent, time-saving solution to the everyday problems of ordering, preparing and distributing lunch at school and in the office.

Solutions

Modulaire, personnalisé et abordable

Les solutions et applications numérisées ouvrent un monde de possibilités. Mais par où commencer? Quels sont les premiers pas à faire et les gains rapides en vue d'augmenter le nombre de clients ou d'optimiser les processus? C'est l'heure de BizzPro. Nous sommes passionnés par le développement des applications - modulaires, personnalisées et abordables.

Healthsoft

Dossier électronique du patient (EPD)

Le dossier électronique pour le patient (DPE) facilite la gestion quotidienne de votre cabinet médical avec des modules sur mesure pour votre agenda en ligne, ainsi que pour la facturation, la planification, etc. L’outil est accessible via smartphone ou tablette.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Radion

Un système d'information radiologique (SIR)

Numérisez avec notre système d'information radiologique (SIR) polyvalent, spécialement développé pour les radiologues. Prendre, distribuer et partager en toute sécurité des images médicales en ligne avec des médecins et des collègues n'a jamais été aussi efficace !

Gynaesoft

Dossier électronique du patient (EPD) pour les gynécologues

Vous recherchez un système intégré adapté aux gynécologues? Découvrez notre dossier patient électronique (DPE) pour les gynécologues. Ce système all-in prévoit, par exemple, la gestion des données des patients, l'enregistrement rapide et pratique des rendez-vous, l'échange des échographies et des résultats de laboratoire.

 
Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Cygnature

Simplifier votre administration

Signer des documents électroniquement, numériquement et biométriquement, y compris la «signature en direct»… BizzPro rend cela accessible à tous avec Cygnature, qui rend votre administration plus simple. La facilité d'utilisation est combinée à une sécurité optimale.

AutomationWhiz

AutomationWhiz est un univers de bots avec des doté de capacités cognitives

Votre outil d'automatisation pour une transformation numérique simplifiée, une flexibilité commerciale, un débit élevé et un meilleur RIS. AutomationwhiZ dispose d'un large éventail de bots capables d'automatiser des processus commerciaux critiques dans plusieurs secteurs et domaines.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

TestingWhiz

Moins de code, plus de test

TestingWhiz est un outil de test automatique sans code pour tester les logiciels, le web, les mobiles, les bases de données, le cloud, les services web et les API.
Il repose sur une architecture solide combinée à un moteur d'automatisation intuitif et à une courte courbe d'apprentissage qui promet le passage de l'automatisation de vos tests à un niveau supérieur.

ProHeat

La boîte à outils digitale du professionnel

Proheat est une application mobile qui automatise l’ensemble du le processus de certification des systèmes de chauffage (au gaz, légalement requis en Belgique). Via la communication IoT, elle récupère automatiquement les valeurs mesurées par l’appareil Testo 300 (330) et guide le professionnel CVC à travers un assistant avec toutes les questions définies par le gouvernement, permettant ainsi la production du certificat en format PDF. L'application communique avec un système «cloud-backing» permettant à la société CVC de gérer toutes les informations sur les clients et des sur les systèmes de chauffage.

Plus desktop device
Plus desktop device

Sendwich

L’app universelle du déjeuner

La solution indépendante et rapide aux soucis quotidiens de commander, préparer et distribuer le déjeuner à l’école et au bureau.